Hit enter to search or ESC to close

Registered Office:

217, Champaklal Industrial Estate, Near Sion Telephone Exchange, Sion (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra – 400 022, India.

+91-22-43159100

info@ipsumlifesciences.com

Get directions

R & D Centre:

Plot No. B-62, Platinum Spring, Opposite to Dena Bank, Taloja M.I.D.C., Navi Mumbai, Maharashtra – 410 208, India.

+91-8140506238

support@ipsumlifesciences.com

Get directions

Branches

Ahmedabad

118/119, Ayena Complex, Opp. Swarna Villa Bunglows, Thaltej Road, Thaltej, Ahmedabad, Gujarat – 380 059, India.

079-32419636 / 37 / 9376977826

ahmedabad@Ipsumlifesciences.com

Bangalore

M.F.-1, A-Block, Flat No-1, Nandini Layout, Bangalore, Karnataka – 560 096, India.

080-23495926 / 23595827

bangalore@ipsumlifesciences.com

Chennai

No. 70/2A, Heremba Apartments, Jawaharlal Nehru Road, 100 feet Road Vadapalani, Chennai, Tamil Nadu -600 029, India.

044-23650801 / 02 / 04

chennai@ipsumlifesciences.com

Chandigarh

Cabin No. 11, 2nd Floor, S.C.O. 75, Sector – 20-C, Chandigarh, Punjab – 160 020, India.

0172-2780150 / 9357448808

chd@ipsumlifesciences.com

Delhi

203 & 204, 2nd Floor, Pocket II, Shree Durgaji Shopping Complex,Mayur Vihar-I, New Delhi – 110 091. India.

011-22756195 / 9810387404

delhi@ipsumlifesciences.com

Goa

Isha Wasya, Nageshi Bandiwade, Ponda, Goa – 403401, India.

9823235457

goa@ipsumlifesciences.com

Hyderabad

2 Plot No:15/B, 1st Floor, Paigah Colony. Near Anand Theatre,S.P. Road, Hyderabad Telengana- 500 003, India.

040-27901124 / 09505050667

hyd@ipsumlifesciences.com

Indore

101, Gurukripa Apartment, 25, Kalpanalok Colony, Behind Anand Bazar Area, Indore, Madhya Pradesh – 452 018, India.

0731 – 2561057

indore@ipsumlifesciences.com

Kolkata

Diamond Arcade, 68, Jessore Road,5th Floor, Suit No. 506, Kolkata,West Bengal – 700 055, India.

9930226102

kolkata@ipsumlifesciences.com

Pune

503/504, Mango Nest Commercial Complex, Next to Lokmat Press Office, Sinhagad Road, Pune, Maharashtra – 411 041, India.

020-65735242 / 7757044600

pune@ipsumlifesciences.com

Surat

216, 3rd floor, Regent Square, Above D-Mart Store,Adajan – Pal Road, Adajan, Surat, Gujarat – 395 009, India.

0261-2747598 / 98241 49149

surat@ipsumlifesciences.com

Vapi

+91-7359830831
vapi@ipsumlifesciences.com

Vizag

+91-7780764859
vapi@ipsumlifesciences.com